WAAODA Board of Directors


Charlie Doram, President
Quality Addiction Management
902 Ann Street,
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-250-2512
Cell: 608-575-0773
Email: [email protected]
Blinda Beason, Treasurer
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Wisconsin State Patrol/BOTS
4802 Sheboygan Avenue
Madison, WI  53707
Phone: 608.264.7337
Fax: 608.267.0441
Email: [email protected]
Patricia Pendowski, CADCIII, CCSII Past President
Nova Counseling
N1817 Shale Ave.
Campbellsport, WI 53010
Phone: 414.294.3050
Fax: 414.294.3052
Email: [email protected]

Angela McAlister, Executive Director
Wisconsin Association on Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse
Phone. 608-829-1032
Fax. 608-829-3473
Email: [email protected]



Larry Lenz
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
1220 Dewey Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Phone: 414.454.6471
Fax: 414.454.6450
Email: [email protected]
Jim Sarnosky
Wisconsin Physician Services
1717 W. Broadway
Madison, WI  53708
Phone: 608.226.4159
Email: [email protected]
William (“Bill”) M. Stone, Emeritus Member
P. O. Box 821
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Cell: 414.254.5683
Email: [email protected]
Dave Rohlfing, Emeritus Member
2564 North Terrace Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414.332.5735
Email: [email protected]
Charlene Benford
6601 Grand Teton Plaza, Suite A
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-829-1032
E-mail: [email protected]
Ken Sieszkowski
15090 Tulane Court
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 414-899-9870
E-mail: [email protected]